Contact Us

Our estates have an open-door approach, meaning members of the local community are welcome to come and visit us (or indeed call or email) at any time to discuss something or ask a question. If you would like to do so, our contact details are as follows:

Boughton Estate

Anna Fergusson
Call: 01536 482 308
Email: afergusson@buccleuch.com

Queensberry Estate

Anna Fergusson
Call: 01848 600 283
Email: afergusson@buccleuch.com

Borders Estate

Ed Morris
Call: 01387 380 202
Email: emorris@buccleuch.com

Forestry

Jim Colchester
Call: 01848 600 283
Email: jcolchester@buccleuch.com

Agriculture

Adrian Dolby:
Call: 01750 222 04
Email: adolby@buccleuch.com

Visitor services & hospitality

Remko Plooij
Call: 0131 322 2578
Email: rplooij@buccleuch.com

Renewable energy

Alan Wilson
Call: 0131 524 0910
Email: awilson@buccleuch.com

Commercial property

David Peck
Call: 0131 524 0910
Email: dpeck@buccleuch.com

Media Enquiries

Media enquiries concerning Buccleuch should be directed to our PR agency, Media House;
Ramsay Smith / Gary McQueen
Email: ramsay@mediahouse.co.uk
gary@mediahouse.co.uk
Tel: 0141 220 6040

MEET OUR BOARD & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
LEARN ABOUT CAREERS WITH US

Alternatively, get in touch via the form below and we’ll contact you.